On this page you will find the contact details for VKNZ committee who are based across the country. Please feel free to contact any one of them if you have queries or concerns.

Please remember to contact any one of these people at a reasonable time and they will do their best to respond to you.

Name Location Role Area Email Mobile
Victoria Leech Darfield Secretary 0272080581
Janine Yardley Christchurch Treasurer 0273665382
Dean Sinton Auckland Committee Northern 0275457743
Paul Jensen Gisborne Committee North East 0204960916
Vacant Committee East Coast
Graeme Sutton New Plymouth Committee Western 021436814
Warwick Leech Darfield Committee Central 0274338013
Murdoch Anderson Christchurch Committee Southern 0274328378